TOUR DATES

US TOUR with Defeated Sanity/Exist:

Sat 6/3/17 Syracuse, NY @ The Lost Horizon - GET TICKET
Sun 6/4/17 Rochester, NY@ Montage Music Hall - GET TICKET
Mon 6/5/17 Detroit, MI @ A Loving Touch - GET TICKET
Tue 6/6/17 Cleveland, OH @ The Agora Ballroom - GET TICKET
Wed 6/7/17 Chicago, IL @ Reggies - GET TICKET
Thur 6/8/17 Columbus, OH @ Alrosa Villa - GET TICKET
Fri 6/9/17 Milwaukee, WI @ Club Garibaldi - GET TICKET
Sat 6/10/17 St Louis, MO @ Fubar - GET TICKET
Sun 6/11/17 Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room - GET TICKET
Mon 6/12/17 Oklahoma City, OK @ Thunder Alley - GET TICKET
Tue 6/13/17 San Antonio, TX @ Rock Box - GET TICKET
Wed 6/14/17 McAllen, TX @ Sofies - GET TICKET
Thur 6/15/17 Houston, TX @ White Oak Music - GET TICKET
Fri 6/16/17 New Orleans, LA @ Siberia - GET TICKET
Sat 6/17/17 Tallahassee, FL @ The Wilbury - GET TICKET
Sun 6/18/17 Orlando, FL @ The Haven - GET TICKET
Mon 6/19/17 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade - GET TICKET
Wed 6/21/17 Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter - GET TICKET
Thur 6/22/17 Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery - GET TICKET
Fri 6/23/17 New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge - GET TICKET
Sat 6/24/17 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall - GET TICKET
Sun 6/25/17 Montclair, NJ @ Meatlocker (Gorguts only)


09.08.17 Czech Rep Jaromer @ Brutal Assault  
11.08.17 Belgium Ieper @ Ieper Festival  
13.08.17 Portugal Vagos @ Vagos Metal Fest  
---------
w/ Havok, Revocation, Fallujah, Venom Prison
14.08.17 Germany Wiesbaden @ Schlachthof – Tickets
15.08.17 Germany Leipzig @ Naumanns – Tickets
16.08.17 Netherlands Rotterdam @ Baroeg – Tickets
17.08.17 Germany Oberhausen @ Kulttempel – Tickets
18.08.17 Germany Dinkelsbühl @ Summer Breeze
---------
support to Converge, w/ Havok, Revocation
20.08.17 Poland Wrocław @ Zaklęte Rewiry  
21.08.17 Slovakia Bratislava @ Majestic Music Club  
22.08.17 Austria Vienna @ Arena  
23.08.17 Germany Munich @ Backstage Halle  
24.08.17 Switzerland Aarau @ Kiff  
25.08.17 France Paris @ Trabendo