TOUR DATES

Quebec province with Dysrhythmia:

April 11th - Shawinigan
Gorguts Dysrhythmia Exotoxic // Trou du diable

April 12th - Quebec City
Gorguts • Dysrhythmia • Deviant Process // Mercredi 12 avril 2017 // L'Anti Bar & Spectacles

April 13 - Dysrhythmia plays at the Covenant Fest
Covenant Montreal w/ Gorguts, Dysrhythmia, Sortilegia + more

April 14th - Sherbrooke
Gorguts / Dysrhythmia / Deviant Process / Aulnes

April 15th - Montreal
Covenant Montreal w/ Gorguts, Dysrhythmia, Sortilegia + more

 

US TOUR with Defeated Sanity/Exist:

Sat 6/3/17 Syracuse, NY @ The Lost Horizon
Sun 6/4/17 Rochester, NY@ Montage Music Hall
Mon 6/5/17 Detroit, MI @ A Loving Touch
Tue 6/6/17 Cleveland, OH @ The Agora Ballroom
Wed 6/7/17 Chicago, IL @ Reggies
Thur 6/8/17 Columbus, OH @ Alrosa Villa
Fri 6/9/17 Milwaukee, WI @ Club Garibaldi
Sat 6/10/17 St Louis, MO @ Fubar
Sun 6/11/17 Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Mon 6/12/17 Oklahoma City, OK @ Thunder Alley
Tue 6/13/17 San Antonio, TX @ Rock Box
Wed 6/14/17 McAllen, TX @ Sofies
Thur 6/15/17 Houston, TX @ White Oak Music
Fri 6/16/17 New Orleans, LA @ Siberia
Sat 6/17/17 Tallahassee, FL @ The Wilbury
Sun 6/18/17 Orlando, FL @ The Haven
Mon 6/19/17 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Wed 6/21/17 Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
Thur 6/22/17 Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery
Fri 6/23/17 New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge
Sat 6/24/17 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Sun 6/25/17 Hoboken, NJ @ Maxwell’s (Gorguts Only)